2019 AGRA Board of Directors

From Left to Right… Michael Butts, Joshua Sipe, RJ Mikels, Ron Trusley, Mark Boyd, Chris Fairbrother, Walt Hutter

President
Ron Trusley
E-Mail:  rtrusley@cox.net

Vice President
Michael Butts
E-Mail:  mjbutts1@msn.com

Secretary
Chris Fairbrother
E-Mail:  c.fairbrother.agra@gmail.com

Treasurer
Walt Hutter
E-Mail:  whutter@cox.net

Trustee
RJ Mikels
E-Mail:  rjmikels1@gmail.com

Public Relations Director
Mark Alan Boyd
E-Mail:  mark@markalanboyd.com

FundRaising Director
Joshua Sipe AKA Claudia B.
E-Mail:  jjsipe17@gmail.com